Contact

Contact Informations

1210, Sherbrooke E. Street
Montreal QC H2L 1L9 Canada
T. (514) 982-6771
F. (514) 982-9145

Louis Robitaille
Artistic Director
T. 514-982-6771 (Ext.4)
lrobitaille@bjmdanse.ca

Marie-Joëlle Tremblay
Deputy General Manager
T. 514-982-6771 (Ext.8)
mjtremblay@bjmdanse.ca

Alexandre Colpron
Administrative Director
T. 514-982-6771 (Ext.3)
acolpron@bjmdanse.ca

Hervé Holdrinet
Production Director
T. 514-982-6771 (Ext.2)
hholdrinet@bjmdanse.ca

Céline Cassone
Artistic Coordinator
T. 514-726-2228
ccassone@bjmdanse.ca

Alexia Deruard
Communications and Fundraising Manager
T. 514-982-6771 (Ext.5)
aderuard@bjmdanse.ca

Marie Moiny
Administrative Assistant
T. 514-982-6771 (Ext.6)
mmoiny@bjmdanse.ca

Margot Point
Production Assistant
T. 514-982-6771 (Ext.7)
mpoint@bjmdanse.ca

bjm