Contact

Contact Information

1210, Sherbrooke E. Street
Montreal QC H2L 1L9 Canada
T. (514) 982-6771
F. (514) 982-9145

Marie-Joëlle Tremblay
Executive Director
T. 514-982-6771 (Ext.8)
mjtremblay@bjmdanse.ca

Jeremy Raia
Artistic Director – Repertoire (in interim)
T. 514-982-6771 (Ext.4)
jraia@bjmdanse.ca

Eric Jean
Creation Director (in interim)
ejean@bjmdanse.ca

Andrew Mikhaiel
Artistic Coordinator
amikhaiel@bjmdanse.ca

Louis Morisset
Technical Director
T. 514-777-9471
lmorisset@bjmdanse.ca

Josée Kleinbaum
Tour Director
T. 514-982-6771 (Ext.7)
jkleinbaum@bjmdanse.ca

Liane Barriault
Administration and Finance Manager
T. 514-982-6771 (Ext.3)
lbarriault@bjmdanse.ca

Gabrielle Paquin
Administration and Accounting Technician
T. 514-982-6771 (Ext.6)
gpaquin@bjmdanse.ca

Alexia Deruard
Communications Manager
T. 514-982-6771 (Ext.5)
aderuard@bjmdanse.ca

Mariane Prégent
Projects Manager Communication
T. 514-982-6771 (Ext.29)
mpregent@bjmdanse.ca

Yumi Palleschi
Fundraising and Sponsorhip Manager
T. 514-982-6771 (Ext.30)
ypalleschi@bjmdanse.ca

Denis Bergeron
International Development Manager
T. 514-982-6771 (Ext. 31)
dbergeron@bjmdanse.ca

bjm