Contact

Contact Information

1210, Sherbrooke E. Street
Montreal QC H2L 1L9 Canada
T. (514) 982-6771
F. (514) 982-9145

Marie-Joëlle Tremblay
Executive Director
T. 514-982-6771 (Ext.8)
mjtremblay@bjmdanse.ca

Alexandra Damiani
Artistic Director
T. 438 830-1511
adamiani@bjmdanse.ca

Andrew Mikhaiel
Artistic Coordinator
amikhaiel@bjmdanse.ca

Jean-François Tremblay
Technical Director
T. 514-814-3229
lmorisset@bjmdanse.ca

Josée Kleinbaum
Tour Director
T. 514-982-6771 (Ext.7)
jkleinbaum@bjmdanse.ca

Liane Barriault
Administration and Finance Manager
T. 514-982-6771 (Ext.3)
lbarriault@bjmdanse.ca

Antonios Bougiouris
Communications Manager
T. 514-982-6771 (Ext. 5)
tbougiouris@bjmdanse.ca

Denis Bergeron
International Development Manager
T. 514-982-6771 (Ext. 31)
dbergeron@bjmdanse.ca

Gabrielle Paquin
Administration and Accounting Technician
T. 514-982-6771 (Ext.6)
gpaquin@bjmdanse.ca

Alexandra Kukuc
Fundraising and Sponsorhip Manager
T. 438-862-1803
akukuc@bjmdanse.ca

bjm