Contact

Contact Information

1210, Sherbrooke E. Street
Montreal QC H2L 1L9 Canada
T. (514) 982-6771
F. (514) 982-9145

Louis Robitaille
Executive and Artistic Director
T. 514-982-6771 (Ext.4)
lrobitaille@bjmdanse.ca

Marie-Joëlle Tremblay
Deputy General Manager
T. 514-982-6771 (Ext.8)
mjtremblay@bjmdanse.ca

Louis Morisset
Technical Director
lmorisset@bjmdanse.ca

Josée Kleinbaum
Tour Director
T. 514-982-6771 (Ext.7)
jkleinbaum@bjmdanse.ca

Liane Barriault
Administration and Finance Manager
T. 514-982-6771 (Ext.3)
lbarriault@bjmdanse.ca

Gabrielle Paquin
Administration and Accounting Technician
T. 514-982-6771 (Ext.6)
gpaquin@bjmdanse.ca

Alexia Deruard
Communications and Fundraising Manager
T. 514-982-6771 (Ext.5)
aderuard@bjmdanse.ca

Céline Cassone
Artistic Coordinator
T. 514-726-2228
ccassone@bjmdanse.ca

bjm